Quantum Code

تداول عبر الإنترنت بسرعة عن طريق تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات من خلال منصة التداول المختبرة والمثبتة لدينا. تقوم خوارزمياتنا القوية بتنفيذ جميع أبحاث التداول ووضع الأوامر بدقة عالية.

كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

QUANTUM CODE المزايا

ميزة صورة
تداول سريع الخطى

نحن نضمن معدل نجاح مرتفع من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة سريع الخطى. تستخدم منصتنا الذكاء الاصطناعي لضمان سرعة تحليل البيانات ووضع الطلبات. إن التداول سريع الخطى يجعلنا أفضل روبوت لتداول الأخبار. تداول الأخبار هو

ميزة صورة
البيع على المكشوف المتقدم

تشتهر صناعة العملات المشفرة بتقلبها الجنوني وغير المتوقع إلى حد كبير. يمكن أن تنخفض العملات المشفرة الرئيسية مثل البيتكوين في بعض الأحيان أو تكتسب آلاف الدولارات في غضون ساعات. نحن نقدم نظامًا يساعدك في الحفاظ على الربحية في جميع ظروف السوق. يستخدم نظامنا إستراتيجية البيع على المكشوف المتقدمة للحفاظ على الربحية في الأسعار الهابطة.

ميزة صورة
سهل الاستخدام

Quantum Code متطور ولكنه لا يزال سهل الاستخدام. يجب أن يجد أي مبتدئ طريقه بسهولة بعد مشاهدة فيديو تعليمي للتداول. نحن نقدم عرضًا توضيحيًا عالي الدقة لنمنحك إحساسًا حقيقيًا بتجربة التداول الحي قبل بدء جلسة التداول.

لماذا التجارة مع Quantum Code?

إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وبأسعار معقولة ، وسريع للغاية. حازت منصتنا على الثناء في جميع أنحاء الصناعة باعتبارها أكثر منصات تداول العملات المشفرة ربحية. يتفق العديد من الخبراء على أنه يقدم أفضل النتائج في الصناعة بأكملها.

إنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الخبراء والمبتدئين. Quantum Code مجاني ، لكن خانات التسجيل محدودة. وبالتالي ، لا يتمكن الجميع من تأمين حساب بالمنصة.

يمكننا أن نؤكد أن نظام التداول هذا يستحق المحاولة للجميع. لا تستسلم لأن معظم مستخدمينا حصلوا اليوم على فتحة بعد عدة محاولات. قد تكون محظوظًا بعد زيارة موقعنا عدة مرات. يتم التسجيل في هذه الصفحة من خلال النموذج المنشور أعلاه.

تداول العملات المعدنية الرائدة مثل المحترفين!

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هو Quantum Code منصة تداول موثوقة؟

نحن نقدم أفضل منصة تداول للعملات المشفرة في السوق اليوم. تتصل المنصة بالوسطاء سريع الخطى لضمان تقديم الطلبات بشكل فوري. هذا يجعلها موثوقة للغاية في جميع ظروف السوق ، بما في ذلك أثناء أحداث السوق الخاصة.

2. هل منصة التداول هذه مربحة في انخفاض أسعار العملات المشفرة؟

نحافظ على ربحية عالية المستوى في انخفاض الأسعار من خلال تقنيات البيع على المكشوف المتقدمة. Quantum Code حافظت على الربحية في السوق الهابطة الحالية. إن نظامنا هو أفضل رهان لك لكسب المال من فترات الازدهار والانهيار في العملات المشفرة.

3. هل أحتاج إلى خلفية عن التداول عبر الإنترنت لكسب المال؟

لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة أو مهارات في التداول عبر الإنترنت لاستخدامها Quantum Code بنجاح. هذا لأن نظامنا يقوم بأتمتة جميع عمليات التداول. يستخدم نظامنا خوارزميات تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي لاقتناص فرص التداول في مساحة التداول عبر الإنترنت.

4. هل يقدم نظام التداول هذا تطبيق تداول؟

يمكنك كسب التجارة أثناء التنقل من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول سهل الاستخدام للغاية. يجب أن يعمل هذا التطبيق مثل السحر على أجهزة Windows و iOS و Android. يجب عليك التسجيل والمصادقة على حسابك وإيداع رأس المال التجاري للوصول إلى رابط السحب.

5. هل أحتاج إلى دفع أي رسوم تسجيل لاستخدام هذا الروبوت؟

لا تدفع أي أموال للتسجيل معنا. التكلفة الوحيدة على موقعنا هي عمولة 2٪ على الأرباح المحققة. يتقاضى الوسيط الأساسي رسوم التداول بفروق أسعار تنافسية للغاية. هذه الرسوم ضئيلة مقارنة بالأرباح المحتملة.

6. كيف أسحب أرباحي؟

كل الأموال التي تكسبها من خلال نظامنا ملكك لتستمتع بها. لهذا السبب لا نحد أبدًا من عدد عمليات السحب الشهرية. يمكنك أيضًا السحب بقدر ما تريد. ومع ذلك ، فإن عمليات السحب التي تزيد عن 200,000 دولار شهريًا قد تجتذب رسومًا بنسبة 1٪. تستغرق معالجة طلب السحب بالكامل ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول Quantum Code

المُقدّمة

Quantum Code هي عبارة عن منصة CFDs للتشفير الفيروسي تأسست في عام 2019. نحن نحتل المرتبة الأولى في قوائم معظم الخبراء لأفضل منصات البيتكوين لعام 2022. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على قائمة بالأشياء العشرة التي يجب أن تعرفها عن منصتنا قبل البدء.

  • Quantum Code صديقة للمبتدئين
  • يمكنك التداول معنا بإيداع لا يتجاوز 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • يمكن مضاعفة عوائد وديعة بقيمة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى ثروة في غضون أشهر
  • لا تحتاج إلى مهارات تداول لاستخدامها Quantum Code
  • الروبوت متاح في أكثر من 160 دولة
  • يمكنك استخدام هذا الروبوت الخاص بهاتفك الذكي من خلال تطبيقه المختلط
  • نحن مدعومون من قبل الوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة من FCA و FSB و ASIC و CySEC
  • يتم تأمين جميع البيانات الشخصية المقدمة أثناء التسجيل من خلال تشفير من الدرجة العسكرية AES-256
  • يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمات دعم العملاء لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

يمكن أن تجعلك منصة التداول الخاصة بنا ثريًا في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا تفترض أن الأرباح مضمونة. إن تداول العملات المشفرة دائمًا محفوف بالمخاطر.

ما هو Quantum Code?

اكتسبت صناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت مكاسب هائلة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. يقدر الخبراء أن الملايين من الناس يكسبون المال من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت.  

النمو السريع للتداول عبر الإنترنت مدفوع بنمو تقنيات التداول عبر الإنترنت. يستخدم 70٪ على الأقل من المتداولين الناجحين عبر الإنترنت منصات التداول. نقدم أشهر عقود الفروقات على منصات تداول العملات المشفرة.

منصة التداول هي برنامج كمبيوتر قائم على الإنترنت يعمل على أتمتة التداول. Quantum Code بأتمتة التداول من خلال خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي هي محرك الأتمتة المتقدمة.

يولد نظام التداول الخاص بنا إشارات دقيقة من البيانات الضخمة. تتضمن البيانات الضخمة أخبار السوق ومشاعر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وبيانات الأسعار التاريخية. يستخدم نظام التداول الخاص بنا مجموعة فرعية من معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) من الذكاء الاصطناعي لتداول الأخبار ومشاعر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

يقوم نظام التداول أيضًا بإنشاء إشارات من بيانات الأسعار التاريخية. المعلومات التاريخية هي مؤشر جيد لسلوك السعر في المستقبل. Quantum Code يدرس بيانات الأسعار الضخمة لإنشاء مخططات تنبؤية.

يقوم الروبوت بتجميع إشارات التداول من هذه الرسوم البيانية ويقوم بتسليمها إلى الوسيط الأساسي لتنفيذها.

لماذا التجارة مع Quantum Code الآن

أصبحت صناعة العملات المشفرة في طريقها إلى الأفعوانية في عام 2022 ، مع تقلبات أسعار يومية تصل إلى 20,000 دولار. تتعرض معظم العملات المشفرة للسقوط الحر في أعقاب أزمة العملات المستقرة.

يعتقد المحللون أن التراجع قصير الأمد ، وأن الصناعة ستعود للنهوض في غضون أسابيع قليلة. يتوقع الكثيرون أن طفرة هائلة ستتبع الانهيار. يمكن أن تنتعش عملة البيتكوين وتتجاوز أعلى نقطة لها.

يتوقع الخبراء في Fidelity Investments أن BTC ستتجاوز علامة 100000 دولار العام المقبل. ولكن حتى مع التوقعات الإيجابية ، من الصعب تحديد الاتجاه الذي ستتخذه الأسواق. أثبتت صناعة التشفير في الماضي أنها لا يمكن التنبؤ بها إلى حد كبير.

أفضل طريقة للاستثمار في هذه الصناعة اليوم هي التداول بالتقلبات. يساعدك تداول التقلبات من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات على جني الأموال من صعود وهبوط الأسواق. تم تصميم نظام تداول التقلبات الخاص بنا لركوب موجات أسعار العملات المشفرة من خلال تقنيات مختلفة.

وتشمل هذه تقنية البيع على المكشوف. تتضمن هذه التقنية المراهنة على هبوط أسعار الأصول. وفقًا لـ Investopedia ، يحدث البيع على المكشوف عندما يقترض المستثمر ورقة مالية ويبيعها في الأسواق المفتوحة بقصد إعادة شرائها لاحقًا مقابل أموال أقل.

يمكن تنفيذ البيع على المكشوف يدويًا وعلى الطيار الآلي. ومع ذلك ، فهي أكثر ربحية عند تنفيذها من خلال روبوت قوي مثل Quantum Code.

ما هو تداول العملات المشفرة على المنصة؟

يتضمن التداول الخوارزمي استخدام برنامج كمبيوتر خاص لإجراء التداول على منصة.

يُعرف برنامج الكمبيوتر بمنصة التداول. تتصل أنظمة التداول بالوسطاء سريع الخطى في الخلفية لضمان التنفيذ الفوري للأوامر.

تقوم منصات التداول بإجراء الأبحاث وتقديم إشارات التداول إلى الوسيط للتنفيذ. يجب تنفيذ جميع الأوامر على الفور لتجنب الانزلاق السلبي. يحدث الانزلاق السالب عندما تتغير الأسعار إلى الأسوأ قبل وضع الأمر.

يتضمن التداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة المضاربة على تحركات أسعار العملات المشفرة باستخدام مشتقات العقود مقابل الفروقات. Quantum Code تعرض ما يصل إلى 160 زوجًا من العملات المشفرة. يتداول الروبوت على الرافعة المالية لضمان أرباح مجنونة من استثمار صغير.

كيفية التداول مع Quantum Code

التداول معنا سهل للغاية. تحتاج إلى اتباع تعليمات التداول الخاصة بنا حرفيا لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من منصتنا. اتبع الخطوات البسيطة أدناه للتداول مع Quantum Code.

  • تسجيل حساب مجاني
  • قم بمصادقته مع الوسيط الأساسي
  • إيداع رأس مال التداول لدى الوسيط
  • اختبر المنصة باستخدام المنصة التجريبية المتوفرة
  • ابدأ جلسة تداول مباشرة

سوف تجد تعليمات تداول شاملة على صفحة موارد التداول الخاصة بنا عند إتمام التسجيل. اتبع هذه التعليمات عن كثب للحصول على نتائج جيدة من روبوت التداول الخاص بنا.

مزايا التجارة مع Quantum Code

لقد حصلنا على المركز الأول بين أفضل منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت في عام 2022. Quantum Code تجني الأموال من خلال التداول المتقلب.

معنا ، يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من 250 عقدًا مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس ، والأسهم ، والسلع ، والعملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فنحن معروفون بتداول العملات المشفرة. نحن واحدة من أفضل منصات البيتكوين على الإنترنت اليوم.

معظم عملائنا سعداء ، كما يتضح من المراجعات على Trustpilot و Forex Peace Army و Reddit. لقد أوضحنا أهم 5 مزايا أساسية للتداول مع Quantum Code أدناه.

شفافية عالية المستوى

نحن نقدر عملائنا ، وبالتالي اتخذنا تدابير لضمان بيئة تداول شفافة بالكامل. أولاً ، لقد نشرنا جميع المعلومات المهمة في هذه الصفحة لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار تداول مستنير.

تتضمن هذه المعلومات أسعارنا وهويات شركائنا من الوسطاء. لم يكشف معظم منافسينا عن هذه المعلومات. ثانيًا ، نحن نعمل على نظام بيئي مدعوم من blockchain. يضمن هذا النظام البيئي الشفافية من خلال مساعدتك على مراقبة جميع المعاملات في حساب التداول الخاص بك.

تتم جميع المعاملات في نظام التداول لدينا من خلال العقود الذكية. تضمن تقنية العقد الذكي تحصيل المبلغ المتفق عليه فقط. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نحتفظ بالحق في مراجعة عمولات التداول.

 سيتم إرسال أي مراجعة قبل شهر من التنفيذ. وسيتم تحديث العمولة الجديدة في أنظمة العقود الذكية في اليوم الأول للتنفيذ.

سمعة مذهلة

نحن فخورون بردود الفعل الرائعة من عملائنا. قام عشرات الآلاف من عملائنا السعداء بمراجعتنا عبر الإنترنت.

يقيّمنا الكثيرون بدرجة عالية على الشفافية والربحية وسهولة الاستخدام ودعم العملاء والسلامة. نحن نضمن شفافية عالية المستوى من خلال تسهيل جميع عمليات التداول في نظام يعمل بنظام blockchain. يتم تسجيل جميع المعاملات في نظام blockchain في دفتر الأستاذ العام.

  • Quantum Code Trustpilot - لدينا تقييمات مذهلة على Trustpilot ، حيث صنفنا أكثر من 5 آلاف عميل بـ 5 نجوم. Quantum Code حصل على تقييم عام 4.5 / 5 بعد كل هذه المراجعات. هذا يجعلنا أحد أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة على الإنترنت.
  • Quantum Code رديت - لدينا أيضًا العديد من التقييمات الرائعة على Reddit. تختلف هذه المنصة عن Trustpilot من حيث أنها تتيح للمستخدمين تكوين مجتمعات حول الموضوعات. العديد من المجتمعات تمدحها للأداء المتفوق.

بيئة تداول آمنة

نؤكد لك أنه سيتم التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية بسرية تامة. تتماشى سياسة خصوصية البيانات الخاصة بنا مع لوائح حماية البيانات العالمية الرائدة.

وتشمل هذه اللوائح العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) في الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن لا نشارك معلوماتك مع أي طرف ثالث دون إذنك. الوسيط الأساسي هو الطرف الثالث الوحيد الذي نشارك معه بيانات العملاء.

نحن نشارك البيانات مع هؤلاء الوسطاء لأنهم هم من يتعاملون مع جميع المعاملات مع العملاء. ستحتاج إلى تأكيد ما إذا كنت توافق على ترتيبات مشاركة البيانات الخاصة بنا بشأن إكمال التسجيل.

لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق لأننا نعمل فقط مع وسطاء منظمين بشدة. يطالب المنظمون هؤلاء الوسطاء بمراعاة تدابير حماية العملاء الصارمة.

دعم عملاء عالي المستوى

نحن نقدم خدمات دعم عملاء عالية الجودة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ومن أي مكان باستخدام ميزة الدردشة الحية أو الهاتف. كما نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أقصر وقت ممكن.

ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام ميزة الدردشة الحية أو الاتصال بنا لإجراء اتصالات عاجلة. ستتصل بأحد وكلائنا في غضون دقيقة عبر الهاتف والدردشة الحية. قد تستغرق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة عمل.

نقوم بتعيين جميع المستخدمين إلى مدير حساب مخصص عند التسجيل. سيأخذك مدير الحساب عبر الإعدادات والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

Is Quantum Code عملية احتيال؟

نحن برنامج تداول حقيقي عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أن تجد كل دليل على شرعيتنا في هذا الاستعراض.

يراجعنا العديد من المستخدمين المعتمدين ، والتعليقات جيدة بشكل عام. علاوة على ذلك، Quantum Code تم تصنيفها بدرجة عالية من قبل الخبراء. يمكنك تأكيد ذلك من خلال قراءة Quantum Code مراجعات على المنشورات عالية الحركة

يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على ملخص للنقاط لإثبات شرعية نظام التداول الخاص بنا.

الشفافية استنادا Blockchain-
سمعة الأعلى تقييمًا على Trustpilot والمواقع الأخرى
سلامة المنصات تشفير من الفئة العسكرية AES 256
تنظيم الوسيط الشريك الهيئات التنظيمية من المستوى الأول ، بما في ذلك FCA و ASIC و CySEC
خدمة العملاء سريع الاستجابة ومتاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

 

Is Quantum Code قانوني؟ الحكم!

Quantum Code خضع لاختبارات صارمة من قبل الخبراء ووجد أنه مشروع. يمكنك تأكيد ذلك من خلال قراءة عشرات آراء الخبراء على الويب.

نحن برنامج تداول يتسم بالشفافية عبر الإنترنت. تتم جميع عمليات التداول من خلال نظامنا على نظام بيئي يحركه blockchain. يضمن هذا النظام البيئي أن تتم جميع المعاملات من خلال نظام عقد ذكي.

يضمن نظام العقد الذكي تحصيل الرسوم المتفق عليها مع العميل فقط. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم باستثناء العمولات على الأرباح. يتقاضى الوسيط الشريك الأساسي رسوم التداول.

الرسوم ضئيلة مقارنة بمدى ربحية منصة التداول الخاصة بنا. لا تتردد في تجربة حظك معنا من خلال التسجيل من خلال النموذج أعلاه.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Quantum Code لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Quantum Code لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

Quantum Code

Trade Online Fast by Trading CFDs Through our Tested and Proven Trading Platform. Our Powerful algorithms execute all the Trading Research and Order Placing with High Accuracy.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

QUANTUM CODE FEATURES

feature-image
Fast-paced Trading

We ensure high successful rate through fast-paced crypto trading. Our platform uses AI to ensure speedy data analysis and order placing. The fast-paced trading makes us the best robot for news trading. News trading is the

feature-image
Advanced short-selling

The crypto industry is known for its insane and highly unpredictable volatility. Major cryptos such as bitcoin can at times plummet or gain by thousands of dollars within hours. We offer a system that helps you maintain profitability in all market conditions. Our system utilizes the advanced short-selling strategy to maintain profitability in falling prices.

feature-image
Easy To Use

Quantum Code is sophisticated but still quite easy to use. Any complete beginner should find their way around easily after watching our trading tutorial video. We offer a highly accurate demo to give you a real feel of the live trading experience before starting a trading session.

Why Trade with Quantum Code?

It’s easy to use, affordable, and super quick. Our platform has earned praise across the industry as the most profitable crypto trading platform. Many experts agree that it delivers the best results in the whole industry.

It's super popular with experts and complete beginners. Quantum Code is free, but registration slots are limited. Consequently, not everyone manages to secure an account with the platform.

We can confirm that this trading system is worth a try for all. Don't give up since most of our users today earned a slot after many tries. You could be lucky after visiting our site many times. Registrations happen on this page through the form published above.

TRADE LEADING ALTCOINS LIKE A PRO!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is Quantum Code a reliable trading platform?

We offer the best crypto trading platform in the market today. The platform connects to fast-paced brokers to ensure instant order placing. This makes it highly reliable in all market conditions, including during special market events.

2. Is this trading platform profitable in falling crypto prices?

We maintain high-level profitability in plummeting prices through advanced short-selling techniques. Quantum Code has maintained profitability in the current bear market. Our system is your best bet for making money on crypto booms and busts.

3. Do I need online trading background to make money?

You don’t need any online trading knowledge or skills to use Quantum Code successfully. This is because our system automates all the trading. Our system utilizes AI-driven algorithms to capture trading opportunities in the online trading space.

4. Does this trading system offer a trading app?

You can earn trade while on the go through our highly intuitive mobile app. This app should work like a charm on Windows, iOS, and Android devices. You must register, authenticate your account, and deposit trading capital to access the withdrawal link.

5. Do I need to pay any registration charges to use this robot?

You don’t pay any money to sign up with us. The only charge on our site is the 2% commission on profits earned. The underlying broker charges trading fees in highly competitive spreads. These fees are insignificant compared to the potential profits.

6. How do I withdraw my profits?

All the money you earn through our system is yours to enjoy. That’s why we never limit the number of monthly withdrawals. You can also withdraw as much as you want. However, withdrawals above $200,000 per month may attract a fee of 1%. It takes up to 12 hours for the withdrawal request to be fully processed.

More Information about Quantum Code

Introduction

Quantum Code is a viral crypto CFDs platform founded in 2019. We rank number one in most experts’ lists for the best bitcoin platforms 2022. Please find below a list of the ten things you should know about our platform before getting started.

  • Quantum Code is beginner-friendly
  • You can trade with us with a deposit of as little as USD250
  • The returns of a USD250 deposit can be compounded into a fortune within months
  • You don’t need trading skills to use Quantum Code
  • The bot is available in over 160 countries
  • You can use this bot our your smartphone through its hybrid app
  • We are backed by FCA, FSB, ASIC, and CySEC regulated brokers
  • All personal data submitted during registration is secured through the AES-256 military-grade encryption
  • You can access our customer support services 24/7

Our trading platform can make you wealthy within a short time. However, don’t assume that the profits are guaranteed. Trading crypto is always risky.

What is Quantum Code?

The online trading industry has gained massively in the last few years. Experts estimate that millions of people are making money through online trading.  

The rapid growth of online trading is propelled by online trading technologies’ growth. At least 70% of successful online traders use trading platforms. We offer the most popular CFDs on crypto trading platforms.

A trading platform is an online-based computer program that automates trading. Quantum Code automates trading through Artificial Intelligence (AI) algorithms. AI technology is the driver of advanced automation.

Our trading system generates accurate signals from big data. The big data includes market news, social media sentiments, and historical price data. Our trading system uses the Natural Language Processing (NLP) subset of AI to trade news and social media sentiments.

The trading system also generates signals from historical price data. Historical information is a good predictor of future price behaviour. Quantum Code studies massive price data to generate predictive charts.

The bot gleans trading signals from these charts and delivers them to the underlying broker for execution.

Why Trade with Quantum Code now

The crypto industry is on a rollercoaster in 2022, with daily price swings of up to $20,000. Most cryptos are on a free fall following the stable-coins crisis.

Analysts believe that the fall is short-lived, and the industry will bounce back in a few weeks. Many predict that a massive boom will follow the plummet. Bitcoin could rebound and trade past its highest point.

Experts at Fidelity investments predict that BTC will trade past the $100000 mark next year. But even with the positive forecasts, it’s hard to tell which direction the markets will take. The crypto industry has in the past proven to be highly unpredictable.

The best way to invest in this industry today is through volatility trading. Volatility trading through CFDs helps you make money on both the rise and fall of the markets. Our volatility trading system is built to ride crypto price waves through various techniques.

These include the short-selling technique. This technique involves placing bets on plummeting asset prices. According to Investopedia, short-selling happens when an investor borrows a security and sells it in the open markets with the intention of buying it back later for less money.

Short selling can be implemented manually and on autopilot. However, it’s more profitable when implemented through a powerful robot such as Quantum Code.

What is Crypto Trading on a Platform?

Algorithmic trading involves using a special computer program to conduct trading on a platform.

The computer program is known as a trading platform. Trading systems connect to fast-paced brokers in the background to ensure instant order execution.

Trading platforms conduct research and deliver the trading signals to the broker for implementation. All orders must be executed instantly to avoid negative slippage. Negative slippage happens when the prices change to the worse before order placing.

Automated crypto trading involves the speculation on the price movements of crypto using the CFDs derivatives. Quantum Code offers exposure on up to 160 crypto pairs. The bot trades on leverage to ensure insane profits from a small investment.

How to trade with Quantum Code

Trading with us is extremely easy. You need to follow our trading instructions to the letter to get the most out of our platform. Follow the simple steps below to trade with Quantum Code.

  • Register a free account
  • Authenticate it with the underlying broker
  • Deposit trading capital with the broker
  • Test the platform with the provided demo platform
  • Start a live trading session

You will find comprehensive trading instructions on our trading resources page on completing the registration. Follow these instructions closely to get good results out of our trading bot.

Advantages of Trading with Quantum Code

We have earned the top position among the best online trading platforms in 2022. Quantum Code makes money for you through volatility trading.

With us, you get exposure to over 250 CFDs on forex, stock, commodities, and crypto. However, we are best known for crypto trading. We are one of the best bitcoin platforms on the internet today.

Most of our clients are happy, as is evident through the reviews on Trustpilot, Forex Peace Army and Reddit. We have explained the top 5 core advantages of trading with Quantum Code below.

High-level transparency

We value our clients and have therefore put in place measures to ensure a fully transparent trading environment. Firstly, we have published all the important information on this page to help you make an informed trading choice.

This information includes our pricing and the identities of our partner brokers. Most of our competitors haven’t disclosed this information. Secondly, we operate on a blockchain-powered ecosystem. This ecosystem ensures transparency by helping you to monitor all the transactions in your trading account.

All transactions in our trading ecosystem happen through smart contracts. The smart contract technology ensures that only the agreed amount is charged. Please note that we retain the right to revise the trading commissions.

 Any revision will be communicated a month before implementation. The new commission will be updated in the smart contracts systems on the first day of implementation.

Amazing reputation

We are proud of the great feedback from our clients. Tens of thousands of our happy clients have reviewed us all over the internet.

Many rate us highly on transparency, profitability, ease of use, customer support, and safety. We ensure high-level transparency by facilitating all trading in a blockchain-powered system. All transactions in a blockchain system are recorded on a public ledger.

  • Quantum Code Trustpilot – We have amazing ratings on Trustpilot, with over 5k clients rating us 5-star. Quantum Code has an overall rating of 4.5/5 after all these reviews. This makes us one of the best-rated crypto trading bots on the internet.
  • Quantum Code Reddit – We also have many great reviews on Reddit. This platform is different from Trustpilot in that it allows users to form communities around subjects. Many of the communities praise it for superior performance.

Secure Trading Environment

We assure you that your personal information will be handled with strict confidentiality. Our data privacy policy is aligned with leading global data protection regulations.

These include the respected EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We do not share your information with any third parties without your permission. The underlying broker is the only third party we share clients’ data with.

We share the data with these brokers since they are the ones to handle all transactions with clients. You will need to confirm if you agree with our data sharing arrangement on completing the signing up.

There is nothing to worry about since we only work with heavily regulated brokers. The regulators require these brokers to observe strict client protection measures.

Top-level customer support

We offer high quality 24/7 customer support services. You can contact us anytime from anywhere using our live chat feature or phone. We also do our best to respond to emails within the shortest time possible.

However, you should use the live chat feature or call us for urgent communications. You will connect to one of our agents within a minute through phone and live chat. Emails could take up to 12 working hours.

We assign all users to a dedicated account manager upon signing up. The account manager will take you through the settings and answer all your questions.

Is Quantum Code a Scam?

We are a genuine online trading program. You can find all the proof of our legitimacy in this review.

Many verified users review us, and the feedback is generally good. Moreover, Quantum Code is highly rated by experts. You can confirm this by reading the Quantum Code reviews on high traffic publications

Please find below a summary of the points to prove our trading system’s legitimacy.

Transparency Blockchain-based
Reputation Top rated on Trustpilot and other sites
Platforms safety AES 256 military-grade encryption
Partner broker regulation Tier one regulators, including FCA, ASIC, and CySEC
Customer service Highly responsive and available 24/7

 

Is Quantum Code legit? The Verdict!

Quantum Code has been subjected to rigorous expert testing and found legitimate. You can confirm this by reading the tens of expert reviews on the web.

We are a transparent online trading program. All trading through our system happens on a blockchain-driven ecosystem. This ecosystem ensures that all transactions happen through a smart contract system.

The smart contract system ensures that only what is agreed with the client is charged. As stated earlier, we do not charge any fee apart from the commissions on profits. Trading fees are charged by the underlying partner broker.

The fees are insignificant compared to how profitable our trading platform is. Feel free to try your luck with us by signing up through the form above.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Quantum Code is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Quantum Code does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.