Quantum Code

通過我們經過測試和驗證的交易平台交易差價合約,快速進行在線交易。 我們強大的算法以高精度執行所有交易研究和下單。

所有交易都涉及風險!

7年2022月日| 更新:

QUANTUM CODE 特色

特徵圖像
快節奏的交易

我們通過快節奏的加密交易確保高成功率。 我們的平台使用人工智能來確保快速的數據分析和下單。 快節奏的交易使我們成為新聞交易的最佳機器人。 新聞交易是

特徵圖像
高級賣空

加密貨幣行業以其瘋狂且高度不可預測的波動性而聞名。 比特幣等主要加密貨幣有時會在數小時內暴跌或上漲數千美元。 我們提供的系統可幫助您在所有市場條件下保持盈利能力。 我們的系統利用先進的賣空策略在價格下跌時保持盈利。

特徵圖像
使用方便

Quantum Code 很複雜,但仍然很容易使用。 任何完整的初學者都應該在觀看我們的交易教程視頻後輕鬆找到自己的方法。 我們提供了一個高度準確的演示,讓您在開始交易之前真正感受到實時交易體驗。

為什麼交易 Quantum Code?

它易於使用、價格實惠且速度極快。 我們的平台作為最賺錢的加密交易平台贏得了整個行業的讚譽。 許多專家一致認為,它在整個行業中提供了最好的結果。

它非常受專家和初學者的歡迎。 Quantum Code 是免費的,但註冊名額有限。 因此,並非每個人都設法通過該平台保護帳戶。

我們可以確認這個交易系統值得所有人嘗試。 不要放棄,因為我們今天的大多數用戶經過多次嘗試都贏得了一個位置。 多次訪問我們的網站後,您可能會很幸運。 通過上面發布的表格在此頁面上進行註冊。

像專業人士一樣交易領先的山寨幣!

經常問的問題

1。 是 Quantum Code 可靠的交易平台?

我們提供當今市場上最好的加密交易平台。 該平台連接到快節奏的經紀人,以確保即時下單。 這使其在所有市場條件下都高度可靠,包括在特殊市場活動期間。

2. 這個交易平台在加密價格下跌的情況下是否有利可圖?

我們通過先進的賣空技術在價格暴跌的情況下保持高水平的盈利能力。 Quantum Code 在當前的熊市中保持盈利。 我們的系統是您在加密貨幣繁榮和蕭條中賺錢的最佳選擇。

3. 我需要網上交易背景才能賺錢嗎?

您不需要任何在線交易知識或技能即可使用 Quantum Code 成功地。 這是因為我們的系統自動化了所有交易。 我們的系統利用人工智能驅動的算法來捕捉在線交易空間中的交易機會。

4. 這個交易系統是否提供交易應用程序?

您可以通過我們高度直觀的移動應用程序在旅途中賺取交易。 這個應用程序應該在 Windows、iOS 和 Android 設備上運行起來就像一個魅力。 您必須註冊、驗證您的賬戶並存入交易資金才能訪問提款鏈接。

5. 使用這個機器人需要支付註冊費嗎?

您無需支付任何費用即可與我們簽約。 我們網站上的唯一費用是所賺取利潤的 2% 佣金。 標的經紀商以極具競爭力的點差收取交易費用。 與潛在利潤相比,這些費用微不足道。

6. 我如何提取我的利潤?

您通過我們的系統賺取的所有錢都屬於您自己享用。 這就是我們從不限制每月提款次數的原因。 您也可以根據需要提取多少。 但是,每月超過 200,000 美元的提款可能會收取 1% 的費用。 提款請求最多需要 12 小時才能得到完全處理。

有關的更多信息 Quantum Code

簡介

Quantum Code 是一個病毒加密貨幣差價合約平台,成立於 2019 年。我們在大多數專家的 2022 年最佳比特幣平台列表中排名第一。 請在下面找到您在開始之前應該了解的關於我們平台的十件事的列表。

  • Quantum Code 適合初學者
  • 您可以以低至 250 美元的存款與我們進行交易
  • 250美元存款的回報可以在幾個月內復合成一筆財富
  • 您不需要交易技巧即可使用 Quantum Code
  • 該機器人可在 160 多個國家/地區使用
  • 您可以通過其混合應用程序在您的智能手機中使用該機器人
  • 我們得到 FCA、FSB、ASIC 和 CySEC 監管經紀人的支持
  • 註冊期間提交的所有個人數據均通過 AES-256 軍用級加密保護
  • 您可以 24/7 全天候訪問我們的客戶支持服務

我們的交易平台可以讓您在短時間內變得富有。 但是,不要以為利潤是有保證的。 交易加密貨幣總是有風險的。

什麼是 Quantum Code?

在線交易行業在過去幾年中獲得了巨大的收益。 專家估計,數百萬人通過在線交易賺錢。  

在線交易的快速增長是由在線交易技術的發展推動的。 至少 70% 的成功在線交易者使用交易平台。 我們在加密交易平台上提供最受歡迎的差價合約。

交易平台是一種自動化交易的基於在線的計算機程序。 Quantum Code 通過人工智能 (AI) 算法自動進行交易。 人工智能技術是先進自動化的驅動力。

我們的交易系統從大數據中生成準確的信號。 大數據包括市場新聞、社交媒體情緒和歷史價格數據。 我們的交易系統使用人工智能的自然語言處理 (NLP) 子集來交易新聞和社交媒體情緒。

交易系統還根據歷史價格數據生成信號。 歷史信息是未來價格行為的良好預測指標。 Quantum Code 研究海量價格數據以生成預測圖表。

機器人從這些圖表中收集交易信號,並將它們交付給底層經紀人執行。

為什麼交易 Quantum Code 現在

加密行業在 2022 年處於過山車狀態,每日價格波動高達 20,000 美元。 在穩定幣危機之後,大多數加密貨幣都處於自由落體狀態。

分析人士認為,下跌是短暫的,該行業將在幾週內反彈。 許多人預測,暴跌之後將出現巨大的繁榮。 比特幣可能會反彈並超過其最高點。

富達投資的專家預測,明年 BTC 將突破 100000 萬美元大關。 但即使有積極的預測,也很難判斷市場將走向何方。 過去,加密行業被證明是高度不可預測的。

當今投資該行業的最佳方式是通過波動率交易。 通過差價合約進行的波動性交易可以幫助您在市場的漲跌中賺錢。 我們的波動率交易系統旨在通過各種技術駕馭加密貨幣價格波動。

其中包括賣空技術。 這種技術涉及押注資產價格暴跌。 根據 Investopedia 的說法,賣空發生在投資者藉入證券並在公開市場上出售,目的是以後以更少的錢買回來。

賣空可以手動和自動執行。 然而,當通過一個強大的機器人來實現時,它更有利可圖,比如 Quantum Code.

什麼是平台上的加密交易?

算法交易涉及使用特殊的計算機程序在平台上進行交易。

該計算機程序被稱為交易平台。 交易系統在後台連接到快節奏的經紀人,以確保即時執行訂單。

交易平台進行研究並將交易信號傳遞給經紀人以供實施。 所有訂單必須立即執行以避免負滑點。 當價格在下單前變得更糟時,就會發生負滑點。

自動加密交易涉及使用差價合約衍生品對加密價格變動的投機。 Quantum Code 提供多達 160 個加密貨幣對的曝光。 該機器人利用槓桿進行交易,以確保從小額投資中獲得瘋狂的利潤。

如何交易 Quantum Code

與我們交易非常容易。 您需要嚴格遵守我們的交易指示,以充分利用我們的平台。 按照以下簡單步驟進行交易 Quantum Code.

  • 註冊免費帳戶
  • 使用底層代理對其進行身份驗證
  • 向經紀人存入交易資金
  • 使用提供的演示平台測試平台
  • 開始實時交易時段

完成註冊後,您將在我們的交易資源頁面上找到全面的交易說明。 嚴格遵循這些說明,以從我們的交易機器人中獲得良好的結果。

交易的優勢 Quantum Code

我們在 2022 年最佳在線交易平台中名列前茅。 Quantum Code 通過波動率交易為您賺錢。

通過我們,您可以接觸超過 250 種外匯、股票、商品和加密貨幣的差價合約。 但是,我們以加密交易而聞名。 我們是當今互聯網上最好的比特幣平台之一。

我們的大多數客戶都很高興,從 Trustpilot、Forex Peace Army 和 Reddit 的評論中可以看出這一點。 我們已經解釋了交易的 5 大核心優勢 Quantum Code 。

高度透明

我們重視客戶,因此採取措施確保完全透明的交易環境。 首先,我們在此頁面上發布了所有重要信息,以幫助您做出明智的交易選擇。

此信息包括我們的定價和合作夥伴經紀人的身份。 我們的大多數競爭對手都沒有披露這些信息。 其次,我們在區塊鏈驅動的生態系統中運作。 該生態系統通過幫助您監控交易賬戶中的所有交易來確保透明度。

我們交易生態系統中的所有交易都是通過智能合約進行的。 智能合約技術確保只收取約定的金額。 請注意,我們保留修改交易佣金的權利。

 任何修訂將在實施前一個月通知。 新的佣金將在實施的第一天在智能合約系統中更新。

驚人的聲譽

我們為客戶的良好反饋感到自豪。 數以萬計的滿意客戶在互聯網上對我們進行了評論。

許多人對我們的透明度、盈利能力、易用性、客戶支持和安全性評價很高。 我們通過促進區塊鏈驅動系統中的所有交易來確保高度的透明度。 區塊鏈系統中的所有交易都記錄在公共分類賬上。

  • Quantum Code Trustpilot – 我們在 Trustpilot 上獲得了驚人的評分,超過 5 名客戶將我們評為 5 星。 Quantum Code 在所有這些評論之後,總體評分為 4.5/5。 這使我們成為互聯網上評價最高的加密交易機器人之一。
  • Quantum Code Reddit – 我們對 Reddit 也有很多好評。 該平台與 Trustpilot 的不同之處在於它允許用戶圍繞主題形成社區。 許多社區稱讚它的卓越性能。

安全的交易環境

我們向您保證,您的個人信息將嚴格保密。 我們的數據隱私政策符合全球領先的數據保護法規。

其中包括受人尊敬的歐盟通用數據保護條例 (GDPR)。 未經您的許可,我們不會與任何第三方共享您的信息。 基礎經紀人是我們與之共享客戶數據的唯一第三方。

我們與這些經紀人共享數據,因為他們負責處理與客戶的所有交易。 您需要在完成註冊時確認您是否同意我們的數據共享安排。

沒有什麼可擔心的,因為我們只與受到嚴格監管的經紀人合作。 監管機構要求這些經紀人遵守嚴格的客戶保護措施。

頂級客戶支持

我們提供高質量的 24/7 客戶支持服務。 您可以使用我們的實時聊天功能或電話隨時隨地與我們聯繫。 我們也盡最大努力在最短的時間內回復電子郵件。

但是,您應該使用實時聊天功能或致電我們進行緊急通信。 您將在一分鐘內通過電話和實時聊天連接到我們的一位代理。 電子郵件最多可能需要 12 個工作小時。

我們在註冊時將所有用戶分配給專門的客戶經理。 客戶經理將帶您完成設置並回答您的所有問題。

Is Quantum Code 一個騙局?

我們是真正的在線交易程序。 您可以在這篇評論中找到我們合法性的所有證據。

許多經過驗證的用戶對我們進行了評論,反饋普遍良好。 而且, Quantum Code 得到專家的高度評價。 您可以通過閱讀 Quantum Code 高流量出版物的評論

請在下面找到證明我們交易系統合法性的要點摘要。

透明度 基於Blockchain
聲譽 在 Trustpilot 和其他網站上評分最高
平台安全 AES 256 軍用級加密
合作夥伴經紀人監管 一級監管機構,包括 FCA、ASIC 和 CySEC
顧客服務 高度響應和 24/7 全天候可用

 

Is Quantum Code 合法的? 判決!

Quantum Code 已經過嚴格的專家測試,並被認為是合法的。 您可以通過閱讀網絡上的數十條專家評論來確認這一點。

我們是一個透明的在線交易程序。 通過我們系統進行的所有交易都發生在區塊鏈驅動的生態系統中。 該生態系統確保所有交易都通過智能合約系統進行。

智能合約系統確保只收取客戶同意的費用。 如前所述,除利潤佣金外,我們不收取任何費用。 交易費用由基礎合作夥伴經紀商收取。

與我們的交易平台的盈利能力相比,這些費用微不足道。 通過上面的表格註冊,隨時與我們一起試試運氣。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀人是否適用所有當地法規和條例,並在您所在國家的管轄範圍內受到監管,並允許在您向經紀人的賬戶注資之前從您所在的位置接收客戶,並且開始交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 Quantum Code 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 Quantum Code 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制上述規定的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保在您居住的國家/地區正確遵守有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,訪問我們網站的能力並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站的活動根據與您居住國相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開立賬戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

Quantum Code

Trade Online Fast by Trading CFDs Through our Tested and Proven Trading Platform. Our Powerful algorithms execute all the Trading Research and Order Placing with High Accuracy.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

QUANTUM CODE FEATURES

feature-image
Fast-paced Trading

We ensure high successful rate through fast-paced crypto trading. Our platform uses AI to ensure speedy data analysis and order placing. The fast-paced trading makes us the best robot for news trading. News trading is the

feature-image
Advanced short-selling

The crypto industry is known for its insane and highly unpredictable volatility. Major cryptos such as bitcoin can at times plummet or gain by thousands of dollars within hours. We offer a system that helps you maintain profitability in all market conditions. Our system utilizes the advanced short-selling strategy to maintain profitability in falling prices.

feature-image
Easy To Use

Quantum Code is sophisticated but still quite easy to use. Any complete beginner should find their way around easily after watching our trading tutorial video. We offer a highly accurate demo to give you a real feel of the live trading experience before starting a trading session.

Why Trade with Quantum Code?

It’s easy to use, affordable, and super quick. Our platform has earned praise across the industry as the most profitable crypto trading platform. Many experts agree that it delivers the best results in the whole industry.

It's super popular with experts and complete beginners. Quantum Code is free, but registration slots are limited. Consequently, not everyone manages to secure an account with the platform.

We can confirm that this trading system is worth a try for all. Don't give up since most of our users today earned a slot after many tries. You could be lucky after visiting our site many times. Registrations happen on this page through the form published above.

TRADE LEADING ALTCOINS LIKE A PRO!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is Quantum Code a reliable trading platform?

We offer the best crypto trading platform in the market today. The platform connects to fast-paced brokers to ensure instant order placing. This makes it highly reliable in all market conditions, including during special market events.

2. Is this trading platform profitable in falling crypto prices?

We maintain high-level profitability in plummeting prices through advanced short-selling techniques. Quantum Code has maintained profitability in the current bear market. Our system is your best bet for making money on crypto booms and busts.

3. Do I need online trading background to make money?

You don’t need any online trading knowledge or skills to use Quantum Code successfully. This is because our system automates all the trading. Our system utilizes AI-driven algorithms to capture trading opportunities in the online trading space.

4. Does this trading system offer a trading app?

You can earn trade while on the go through our highly intuitive mobile app. This app should work like a charm on Windows, iOS, and Android devices. You must register, authenticate your account, and deposit trading capital to access the withdrawal link.

5. Do I need to pay any registration charges to use this robot?

You don’t pay any money to sign up with us. The only charge on our site is the 2% commission on profits earned. The underlying broker charges trading fees in highly competitive spreads. These fees are insignificant compared to the potential profits.

6. How do I withdraw my profits?

All the money you earn through our system is yours to enjoy. That’s why we never limit the number of monthly withdrawals. You can also withdraw as much as you want. However, withdrawals above $200,000 per month may attract a fee of 1%. It takes up to 12 hours for the withdrawal request to be fully processed.

More Information about Quantum Code

Introduction

Quantum Code is a viral crypto CFDs platform founded in 2019. We rank number one in most experts’ lists for the best bitcoin platforms 2022. Please find below a list of the ten things you should know about our platform before getting started.

  • Quantum Code is beginner-friendly
  • You can trade with us with a deposit of as little as USD250
  • The returns of a USD250 deposit can be compounded into a fortune within months
  • You don’t need trading skills to use Quantum Code
  • The bot is available in over 160 countries
  • You can use this bot our your smartphone through its hybrid app
  • We are backed by FCA, FSB, ASIC, and CySEC regulated brokers
  • All personal data submitted during registration is secured through the AES-256 military-grade encryption
  • You can access our customer support services 24/7

Our trading platform can make you wealthy within a short time. However, don’t assume that the profits are guaranteed. Trading crypto is always risky.

What is Quantum Code?

The online trading industry has gained massively in the last few years. Experts estimate that millions of people are making money through online trading.  

The rapid growth of online trading is propelled by online trading technologies’ growth. At least 70% of successful online traders use trading platforms. We offer the most popular CFDs on crypto trading platforms.

A trading platform is an online-based computer program that automates trading. Quantum Code automates trading through Artificial Intelligence (AI) algorithms. AI technology is the driver of advanced automation.

Our trading system generates accurate signals from big data. The big data includes market news, social media sentiments, and historical price data. Our trading system uses the Natural Language Processing (NLP) subset of AI to trade news and social media sentiments.

The trading system also generates signals from historical price data. Historical information is a good predictor of future price behaviour. Quantum Code studies massive price data to generate predictive charts.

The bot gleans trading signals from these charts and delivers them to the underlying broker for execution.

Why Trade with Quantum Code now

The crypto industry is on a rollercoaster in 2022, with daily price swings of up to $20,000. Most cryptos are on a free fall following the stable-coins crisis.

Analysts believe that the fall is short-lived, and the industry will bounce back in a few weeks. Many predict that a massive boom will follow the plummet. Bitcoin could rebound and trade past its highest point.

Experts at Fidelity investments predict that BTC will trade past the $100000 mark next year. But even with the positive forecasts, it’s hard to tell which direction the markets will take. The crypto industry has in the past proven to be highly unpredictable.

The best way to invest in this industry today is through volatility trading. Volatility trading through CFDs helps you make money on both the rise and fall of the markets. Our volatility trading system is built to ride crypto price waves through various techniques.

These include the short-selling technique. This technique involves placing bets on plummeting asset prices. According to Investopedia, short-selling happens when an investor borrows a security and sells it in the open markets with the intention of buying it back later for less money.

Short selling can be implemented manually and on autopilot. However, it’s more profitable when implemented through a powerful robot such as Quantum Code.

What is Crypto Trading on a Platform?

Algorithmic trading involves using a special computer program to conduct trading on a platform.

The computer program is known as a trading platform. Trading systems connect to fast-paced brokers in the background to ensure instant order execution.

Trading platforms conduct research and deliver the trading signals to the broker for implementation. All orders must be executed instantly to avoid negative slippage. Negative slippage happens when the prices change to the worse before order placing.

Automated crypto trading involves the speculation on the price movements of crypto using the CFDs derivatives. Quantum Code offers exposure on up to 160 crypto pairs. The bot trades on leverage to ensure insane profits from a small investment.

How to trade with Quantum Code

Trading with us is extremely easy. You need to follow our trading instructions to the letter to get the most out of our platform. Follow the simple steps below to trade with Quantum Code.

  • Register a free account
  • Authenticate it with the underlying broker
  • Deposit trading capital with the broker
  • Test the platform with the provided demo platform
  • Start a live trading session

You will find comprehensive trading instructions on our trading resources page on completing the registration. Follow these instructions closely to get good results out of our trading bot.

Advantages of Trading with Quantum Code

We have earned the top position among the best online trading platforms in 2022. Quantum Code makes money for you through volatility trading.

With us, you get exposure to over 250 CFDs on forex, stock, commodities, and crypto. However, we are best known for crypto trading. We are one of the best bitcoin platforms on the internet today.

Most of our clients are happy, as is evident through the reviews on Trustpilot, Forex Peace Army and Reddit. We have explained the top 5 core advantages of trading with Quantum Code below.

High-level transparency

We value our clients and have therefore put in place measures to ensure a fully transparent trading environment. Firstly, we have published all the important information on this page to help you make an informed trading choice.

This information includes our pricing and the identities of our partner brokers. Most of our competitors haven’t disclosed this information. Secondly, we operate on a blockchain-powered ecosystem. This ecosystem ensures transparency by helping you to monitor all the transactions in your trading account.

All transactions in our trading ecosystem happen through smart contracts. The smart contract technology ensures that only the agreed amount is charged. Please note that we retain the right to revise the trading commissions.

 Any revision will be communicated a month before implementation. The new commission will be updated in the smart contracts systems on the first day of implementation.

Amazing reputation

We are proud of the great feedback from our clients. Tens of thousands of our happy clients have reviewed us all over the internet.

Many rate us highly on transparency, profitability, ease of use, customer support, and safety. We ensure high-level transparency by facilitating all trading in a blockchain-powered system. All transactions in a blockchain system are recorded on a public ledger.

  • Quantum Code Trustpilot – We have amazing ratings on Trustpilot, with over 5k clients rating us 5-star. Quantum Code has an overall rating of 4.5/5 after all these reviews. This makes us one of the best-rated crypto trading bots on the internet.
  • Quantum Code Reddit – We also have many great reviews on Reddit. This platform is different from Trustpilot in that it allows users to form communities around subjects. Many of the communities praise it for superior performance.

Secure Trading Environment

We assure you that your personal information will be handled with strict confidentiality. Our data privacy policy is aligned with leading global data protection regulations.

These include the respected EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We do not share your information with any third parties without your permission. The underlying broker is the only third party we share clients’ data with.

We share the data with these brokers since they are the ones to handle all transactions with clients. You will need to confirm if you agree with our data sharing arrangement on completing the signing up.

There is nothing to worry about since we only work with heavily regulated brokers. The regulators require these brokers to observe strict client protection measures.

Top-level customer support

We offer high quality 24/7 customer support services. You can contact us anytime from anywhere using our live chat feature or phone. We also do our best to respond to emails within the shortest time possible.

However, you should use the live chat feature or call us for urgent communications. You will connect to one of our agents within a minute through phone and live chat. Emails could take up to 12 working hours.

We assign all users to a dedicated account manager upon signing up. The account manager will take you through the settings and answer all your questions.

Is Quantum Code a Scam?

We are a genuine online trading program. You can find all the proof of our legitimacy in this review.

Many verified users review us, and the feedback is generally good. Moreover, Quantum Code is highly rated by experts. You can confirm this by reading the Quantum Code reviews on high traffic publications

Please find below a summary of the points to prove our trading system’s legitimacy.

Transparency Blockchain-based
Reputation Top rated on Trustpilot and other sites
Platforms safety AES 256 military-grade encryption
Partner broker regulation Tier one regulators, including FCA, ASIC, and CySEC
Customer service Highly responsive and available 24/7

 

Is Quantum Code legit? The Verdict!

Quantum Code has been subjected to rigorous expert testing and found legitimate. You can confirm this by reading the tens of expert reviews on the web.

We are a transparent online trading program. All trading through our system happens on a blockchain-driven ecosystem. This ecosystem ensures that all transactions happen through a smart contract system.

The smart contract system ensures that only what is agreed with the client is charged. As stated earlier, we do not charge any fee apart from the commissions on profits. Trading fees are charged by the underlying partner broker.

The fees are insignificant compared to how profitable our trading platform is. Feel free to try your luck with us by signing up through the form above.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Quantum Code is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Quantum Code does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.